School Improvement Council (SIC)

The School Improvement Council’s goals for the 2015 -2016 school year were to promote student achievement and to foster a relationship between the school, families, and community. The SIC met monthly to discuss topics consistent with Tega Cay Elementary School’s mission and beliefs. The topics related to student achievement and school growth and included discussion regarding district initiatives, school initiatives, the school budget, community/city impact, and school accreditation.

Tega Cay Elementary School Improvement Council Members

Chair, Egle Zilinskas
Vice-Chair, Kerry Arnold
Secretary, Sharyn Lewis

Rebecca Benvenuto Amber Lunderville
Liz Duda Carmen Miller
Charlie Funderburk Kim Miller
Brittany Giametta Laura Misiunas
Sue Gulasky Jay Niles
Patricia Gupton Kelley Nugent
Linda Honeycutt Michelle Persyn
Lori Hillman Stephanie Sabato
Jothie Jacoby Carrie Shearin
Barbara Little Julie Wells
Chris Gardner

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.